Changes in SH Pension’s board

3 June 2024

SH Pension publishes on its website:

At SH Pension’s annual general meeting on May 16, Catrina Ingelstam was elected as the new chairman of the association’s board. Catrina has been a board member of SH Pension since 2021 and has a long and broad experience both from the industry and from the role as chairman of AP6.

At the same time, Kim Hansson and Jenny Iodlovsky Norrby were elected as new board members. Peter Frej was elected as a new member of the election committee.

A big thank you for meritorious work goes to outgoing board chairman Harald Bengtsson and board member Jörgen Sundqvist, who have been part of the SH Pension journey since the time as Pensionskassa.

– I really look forward to continuing to develop SH Pension together with the board and management, says Catrina Ingelstam. We have a very exciting time ahead of us with development and growth. Our fine offer for entrepreneurs makes us the obvious challenger in traditional occupational pensions.

The board has great competence and commitment, and we are now filling it up with competence in insurance, markets and asset management. With Kim and Jenny’s expertise, we will stand even stronger and continue to drive growth, sustainability and innovation within the industry.

SH Pension’s board now consists of:

  • Catrina Ingelstam , chairman of the board
  • Carl Lybeck , vice chairman
  • Lena Wenehult , board member
  • Jonas Arnberg , Board member
  • Lena Lyckenvik , board member
  • Kim Hansson , board member
  • Jenny Iodlovsky Norrby , board member

SH Pension’s election committee:

  • Sven-Erik Lindström , chairman
  • Bert Larsson , member
  • Peter Frej , member
Source: SH Pension
Multiple reports with cicle diagram and text

About Exelerating

The Exelerating platform helps you to gain relevant insights into € 6,000+ billion of European institutional assets. We do this by tracking and analysing thousands of public sources of data.

Learn more